Powderham Castle

27 Mar

Morning Peeps

Well here I am sat up watching the opening race of the F1, whilst baking some more taster cakes for the second day of the Powderham Wedding Fayre (www.powderhamweddingshow.co.uk).

Laura Hingston Flowers and I decided to share a stand again as it makes it so much more fun when you can have a giggle with your mates as well as meeting loads of lovely couples.

We were so busy yesterday I am almost out of my flyers and  we did run out of both Chocolate Fudge and Traditional Fruit cake tasters. Subsequently my nostrils are being tempted as I type with the smell of Carrot and Orange Cake, and some more Chocolate Fudge. It’s making me VERY hungry.

Anyway here are a couple of pics of our stand that the lovely Laura took on her phone. I will post some more photos on Facebook later for you all to feast your eyes on

Have a good day everyone

Nicki x

2 Responses to “Powderham Castle”

  1. David April 8, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    Hi,

    I hope you can help I’m trying to get hold of Laura regarding flowers for my up coming wedding, do you have any contact details or could you ask her to contact me on the email address given.

    Thanks

    Dave

    • eatsleepcake April 8, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

      Hi Dave

      Laura’s Mobile Number is 07860 153152. I know she is in the process of getting her website up and running and so is swopping her email over so I wont give you the temporary one. Her facebook page is called Bouquets and Buttercups so that is another way of getting in touch.

      Hope that helps

      Nicki

Leave a Reply

